A tribute

Here is a tribute aka a special post for one of the best home cooked meals by no other than my mother! Drum roll please........The picture might not look much but this dish tastes like a million bucks!!!It is called puso ng saging and mom cooks it perfectly. With the right amount of sugar, vinegar, … Continue reading A tribute

The bestest awesomest sister in the universe!

Happy birthday to my dearest sister who turned 22 last week! (I am positive she will love me more for her age! Lol)It was a rainy day and we met up at Eastwood for her birthday. She decided to eat lunch at the old vine restaurant located on the ground floor of the new Eastwood … Continue reading The bestest awesomest sister in the universe!

It’s been a looooooong time!

Hey guys! It's been so long since I last posted on my blog. Well, I have so many good reasons why and that doesn't include Me sitting on the couch bumming around. Lol.So here's what's up and about my super quote, unquote exciting life!1. I had a dinner date last week with my good friend, … Continue reading It’s been a looooooong time!